Bedieningsposte

Bedieningsposte 2013-03-03T19:57:16+00:00

Francois van der Merwe
Musiek direkteur – Kontemporêre Eredienste
francois@kruiskerk.com
021 887 5020
0827707305

Louis van der Watt
Koorleier – Canticum Novum
louis@moederkerk.co.za
021 886 6539
084 517 1273
 Nathania_Hendriks

Scherlize Hayes
Kruiskerk eredienskoördineerder
scherlize@kruiskerk.com


Sonja Olivier
Straatlig: Administrasie
sonja@straatlig.org
084 444 4105

Josephine Scholtz
Straatlig: Bemagtigingsprojekte
josephine@straatlig.org
082 445 8929

Ruben Scheepers
Straatlig Koördineerder
ruben@straatlig.org

Jurie en Magdaleen Goosen
Internasionale studente
fans@moederkerk.co.za
083 235 5920